Home About Academics Athletics Alumni Contact Tuition Menu

 

Simpson County Academy

 


PLEASE NOTE: ALL SCHOOL EMAIL ADDRESSES TO @SCACOUGAR END IN .COM AND NOT .ORG or .NET

High School/Junior High Faculty & Staff

Headmaster
Billy Wayne Hankins
bhankins@scacougar.com

Counselor
Jamie Rogers
jrogers@scacougar.com

Athletic Director
Winston Mullins
winstonmullins@scacougar.com

Business Manager
Karen Brown
karenb@scacougar.com

High School Secretary
Wanda Britt
wandab@scacougar.com

Librarian
Judy Thornton
jthornton@scacougar.com

Science
--------------------------------------
James Crain
jcrain@scacougar.com

Nikki Warren
nwarren@scacougar.com

Dr. Wyck Neely
wneely@scacougar.com

English
--------------------------------------
Barbara Fuller
bfuller@scacougar.com
bful4@aol.com

Nancy Love
nlove@scacougar.com

Wendy Gibson
wgibson@sccougar.com

MeShay Franklin
mfranklin@scacougar.com

Math
--------------------------------------
April Williams
aprilw@scacougar.com

Dan Napier
dnapier@scacougar.com

Stacie Ainsworth
sainsworth@scacougar.com

History
--------------------------------------
Adam Evans
aevans@scacougar.com

Amy McWilliams
amcwilliams@scacougar.com

Allyson Berch
aberch@scacougar.com

Kevin Davis
kdavis@scacougar.com

Bible
--------------------------------------
Jodi Word
jword@scacougar.com

MeShay Franklin
mfranklin@scacougar.com

Spanish
--------------------------------------
Jodi Word
jword@scacougar.com

Computer Technology
--------------------------------------
Judy McDonnieal
jmcdonnieal@scacougar.com

Art
--------------------------------------
Nona Lee
nlee@scacougar.com

Cafeteria
--------------------------------------
Scarlett Baggett
sbaggett@scacougar.com

Show Choir
--------------------------------------
Jane Griffith
jgriffith@scacougar.com

 


Elementary Faculty & Staff

Elementary Principal
Marney Walker
mwalker@scacougar.com

Elementary Secretary
Nina Grubbs
ngrubbs@scacougar.com

Art
Mitzi Shows
mshows@scacougar.com

P.E.
Winston Mullins
winstonmullins@scacougar.com

Music
Jane Griffith
jgriffith@scacougar.com

Resource and Enrichment
Mitzi Shows
mshows@scacougar.com

After Care and Before Care
--------------------------------------
Donna Massey
dmassey@scacougar.com

Andrea Phillipson
aphillipson@scacougar.com

Elementary Cafeteria
Sybil Blair

K3
--------------------------------------

Celeste Holyfield
cholyfield@scacougar.com

Aimee Richardson
arichardson@scacougar.com

K4
--------------------------------------
Jennifer Green
jgreen@scacougar.com

Frannie Robinson
frobinson@scacougar.com

K5
--------------------------------------
Aimee Richardson
arichardson@scacougar.com

Kecia Mullins
kmullins@scacougar.com

First Grade
--------------------------------------
Melissa Mullins
melissa.mullins@scacougar.com

Kelli Groover
kgroover@scacougar.com

Second Grade
--------------------------------------
Michelle Cockrell
michellec@scacougar.com

Kara Polk
kpolk@scacougar.com

Third Grade
--------------------------------------
Janet Stuckey
jstuckey@scacougar.com

Debbie Blackmon
dblackmon@scacougar.com

Fourth Grade
--------------------------------------
Peggy Prince
pprince@scacougar.com

Misty Bass
mbass@scacougar.com

Fifth Grade
--------------------------------------
Dana Carrico
dcarrico@scacougar.com

Linda Hollingsworth
lhollingsworth@scacougar.com

Sixth Grade
--------------------------------------
Wanda Smith
wsmith@scacougar.com

Tawesia Meador
tmeador@scacougar.com


 

 
 

home | about | academics | athletics | alumni | contact | news | calendar | faculty/staff | blog | handbook | directions | board | tweets

copyright  ::  simpson county academy                          web site design & hosting by greenstorm media